Course Invite (enrolling users)

Instructors may manually add users, or setup a self-enrollment link, to Canvas courses. However, enrolling users to your course is the first step of a two-part process.  When you add a user to your course it sends them a course invite email that they must accept before they can participate or receive course notifications.

 

 

Related Articles